List of National and Regional Holidays of Uttarakhand in 2021


Effective from Date: 2021-01-01 Updated As On: 2020-12-30
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
Republic Day 2021-01-26 Tuesday National
Mahashivrathri 2021-03-11 Thursday Regional
Holi Ka Dahan 2021-03-28 Sunday Regional
Holi 2021-03-29 Monday Regional
Good Friday 2021-04-02 Friday Regional
Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar Jayanti 2021-04-14 Wednesday Regional
Ram Navami 2021-04-21 Wednesday Regional
Mahavir Jayanthi 2021-04-25 Sunday Regional
Eid Ul-Fitar 2021-05-14 Friday Regional Based on appearance of moon
Budh Purnima 2021-05-26 Wednesday Regional
Harela 2021-07-16 Friday Regional
Eid -Ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 2021-07-21 Wednesday Regional Based on appearance of moon
Independence Day 2021-08-15 Sunday National
Muharram 2021-08-19 Thursday Regional
Raksha Bandhan 2021-08-22 Sunday Regional Holiday only for Women
Janmashtami 2021-08-30 Monday Regional
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2021-10-02 Saturday National
Dussehra (Vijayadashami) 2021-10-15 Friday Regional
Eid-i-Milad, Milad -Ul-Nabi Barafath 2021-10-19 Tuesday Regional
Maharshi Valmiki Jayanthi 2021-10-20 Wednesday Regional
Deepavali 2021-11-04 Thursday Regional
Deepavali (Gobardhan Puja) 2021-11-05 Friday Regional
Guru Nanak Jayanti 2021-11-19 Friday Regional
Christmas 2021-12-25 Saturday Regional

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

Uttarakhand State List Of Holidays 2021.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985


Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Contact Us

Simpliance Technologies Private Limited

No 6/A, 3rd Floor, AVS Compound,

AVS Layout, 4th Block, 80ft Road

Koramangala, Bengaluru: 560034

Karnataka, INDIA