List of National and Regional Holidays of Tripura in 2019


Effective from Date: 2019-01-01 Updated As On: 2019-03-31
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
Netaji's Birthday 2019-01-23 Wednesday Regional
4th SaturdayRepublic Day 2019-01-26 Saturday National
2nd Saturday 2019-02-09 Saturday Regional
4th Saturday 2019-02-23 Saturday Regional
Maha Shivaratri 2019-03-04 Monday Regional
2nd Saturday 2019-03-09 Saturday Regional
Holi 2019-03-21 Thursday Regional
4th Saturday 2019-03-23 Saturday Regional
2nd Saturday 2019-04-13 Saturday Regional
Bengali New Year 2019-04-15 Monday Regional
Good Friday 2019-04-19 Friday Regional
Garia Puja 2019-04-22 Monday Regional
4th Saturday 2019-04-27 Saturday Regional
Birthday of Rabindranath Tagore 2019-05-09 Thursday Regional
2nd Saturday 2019-05-11 Saturday Regional
Buddha Purnima 2019-05-18 Saturday Regional
4th Saturday 2019-05-25 Saturday Regional
Idul' Fitr 2019-06-05 Wednesday Regional
2nd Saturday 2019-06-08 Saturday Regional
4th Saturday 2019-06-22 Saturday Regional
Kharchi Puja 2019-07-10 Wednesday Regional
2nd Saturday 2019-07-13 Saturday Regional
Ker Puja 2019-07-23 Tuesday Regional
4th Saturday 2019-07-27 Saturday Regional
2nd Saturday 2019-08-10 Saturday Regional
Id-Uz-Zuha(Bakrid) 2019-08-12 Monday Regional
Independence day 2019-08-15 Thursday National
4th Saturday 2019-08-24 Saturday Regional
Muharram 2019-09-10 Tuesday Regional
2nd Saturday 2019-09-14 Saturday Regional
4th Saturday 2019-09-28 Saturday Regional
Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 2019-10-02 Wednesday National
Maha Saptami 2019-10-05 Saturday Regional
Maha Navami 2019-10-07 Monday Regional
Vijaya Dasami 2019-10-08 Tuesday Regional
2nd Saturday 2019-10-12 Saturday Regional
4th Saturday 2019-10-26 Saturday Regional
Diwali 2019-10-28 Monday Regional
2nd Saturday 2019-11-09 Saturday Regional
4th Saturday 2019-11-23 Saturday Regional
2nd Saturday 2019-12-01 Sunday Regional
2nd Saturday 2019-12-14 Saturday Regional
Christmas Day 2019-12-25 Wednesday Regional
4th Saturday 2019-12-28 Saturday Regional

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

The Tripura List Of Holidays For 2019.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985


Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Contact Us

Simpliance Technologies Private Limited

No 6/A, 3rd Floor, AVS Compound,

AVS Layout, 4th Block, 80ft Road

Koramangala, Bengaluru: 560034

Karnataka, INDIA