List of National and Regional Holidays of Telangana in 2019


Effective from Date: 2019-01-01 Updated As On: 2018-12-24
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
New Year Day 2019-01-01 Tuesday Regional
Bhogi 2019-01-14 Monday Regional
Sankranti/Pongal 2019-01-15 Tuesday Regional
Republic Day 2019-01-26 Saturday National
Maha Shivaratri 2019-03-04 Monday Regional
Holi 2019-03-21 Thursday Regional
Babu Jagjivan Ram's Birthday 2019-04-05 Friday Regional
Ugadi 2019-04-06 Saturday Regional
Good Friday 2019-04-19 Friday Regional
Eidul Fitar(Ramzan) 2019-06-05 Wednesday Regional
Following Day of Ramzan 2019-06-06 Thursday Regional
Bonalu 2019-07-29 Monday Regional
Eidul Azah (Bakrid) 2019-08-12 Monday Regional
Independence day 2019-08-15 Thursday National
Shri Krishna Astami 2019-08-24 Saturday Regional
Vinayaka Chavithi 2019-09-02 Monday Regional
Shahadat Imam Hussain (A.S) 10th Moharam 2019-09-10 Tuesday Regional
Bathukamma Starting Day 2019-09-28 Saturday Regional
Mahatma Gandhis Birthday 2019-10-02 Wednesday National
Vijaya Dasami 2019-10-08 Tuesday Regional
Kartika Purnima/ Guru Nanak's Birthday 2019-11-12 Tuesday Regional
Christmas 2019-12-25 Wednesday Regional
Boxing day 2019-12-26 Thursday Regional

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

Telangana List of Holidays for 2019.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

No 6/A, 3rd Floor, AVS Compound,

AVS Layout, 4th Block, 80ft Road

Koramangala, Bengaluru: 560095

Karnataka, INDIA

Click Here To Locate Us

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985

Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Follow Us On


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES