List of National and Regional Holidays of Sikkim in 2019


Effective from Date: 2019-01-01 Updated As On: 2018-12-21
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
New Year's Day 2019-01-01 Tuesday Regional
Nyempa Guzom 2019-01-01 Tuesday Regional
Nyempa Guzom 2019-01-02 Wednesday Regional
Sonnam Lochhar 2019-01-06 Sunday Regional
Maghe Sankranti 2019-01-15 Tuesday Regional
Republic Day 2019-01-26 Saturday National
Losar 2019-02-05 Tuesday Regional
Holi 2019-03-21 Thursday Regional
Ramnawami (Chaite Dasan) 2019-04-13 Saturday Regional
Dr. B.R Ambedkar Jayanti 2019-04-14 Sunday Regional
Good Friday 2019-04-19 Friday Regional
State Day 2019-05-16 Thursday Regional
Id Ul Fitr 2019-06-05 Wednesday Regional
Sagha Dawa 2019-06-17 Monday Regional
Bhanu Jayanti 2019-07-13 Saturday Regional
Drukpa Tshechi 2019-08-04 Sunday Regional
Tendong Lho Rum Faat 2019-08-08 Thursday Regional
Guru Rimpoche's Thungkar Tscheu 2019-08-10 Saturday Regional
Independence day 2019-08-15 Thursday National
Janmasthami 2019-08-24 Saturday Regional
Indrajatra 2019-09-13 Friday Regional
Pang-Lhabsol 2019-09-13 Friday Regional
Gandhi Jayanti 2019-10-02 Wednesday National
Durga Puja (Dasain) 2019-10-07 Monday Regional
Durga Puja (Dasain) 2019-10-08 Tuesday Regional
Durga Puja (Dasain) 2019-10-09 Wednesday Regional
Durga Puja (Dasain) 2019-10-10 Thursday Regional
Durga Puja (Dasain) 2019-10-11 Friday Regional
Laxmi Puja (Deepawali) 2019-10-28 Monday Regional
Laxmi Puja (Deepawali) 2019-10-29 Tuesday Regional
Laxmi Puja (Deepawali) 2019-10-30 Wednesday Regional
Lhabab Duechen 2019-11-19 Tuesday Regional
Teyongsi Sirijunga Sawan Tongnam 2019-12-12 Thursday Regional
Barahimizong 2019-12-16 Monday Regional
Sakewa 2019-12-16 Monday Regional
Christmas 2019-12-25 Wednesday Regional
Kagyed Dance 2019-12-25 Wednesday Regional
Lossong Namsoong 2019-12-27 Friday Regional
Lossong Namsoong 2019-12-28 Saturday Regional
Lossong Namsoong 2019-12-29 Sunday Regional
Lossong Namsoong 2019-12-30 Monday Regional
Tamu Lochar 2019-12-30 Monday Regional
Lossong Namsoong 2019-12-31 Tuesday Regional

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

The Sikkim List Of Holidays For 2019.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985


Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Contact Us

Simpliance Technologies Private Limited

No 6/A, 3rd Floor, AVS Compound,

AVS Layout, 4th Block, 80ft Road

Koramangala, Bengaluru: 560034

Karnataka, INDIA