List of National and Regional Holidays of Odisha in 2021


Effective from Date: 2021-01-01 Updated As On: 2020-11-10
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
Makar SankrantiSakratPush Parav 2021-01-14 Thursday Regional
Subash Bose Jayanti or Vir Surendra Sai Jayanti 2021-01-23 Saturday Regional
Republic Day 2021-01-26 Tuesday National
Basanta Panchami 2021-02-16 Tuesday Regional
Panchayatiraj Divas 2021-03-05 Friday Regional
Maha Shivaratri 2021-03-11 Thursday Regional
Dol Purnima 2021-03-28 Sunday Regional
Holi 2021-03-29 Monday Regional
Utkal Divas 2021-04-01 Thursday Regional
Good Friday 2021-04-02 Friday Regional
Maha Vishuva Sankranti Dr. B.R Ambedkar Jayanti 2021-04-14 Wednesday Regional
Ram Navami 2021-04-21 Wednesday Regional
Id-Ul-Fitre 2021-05-14 Friday Regional
Sabitri Amabasya 2021-06-10 Thursday Regional
Pahili Raja 2021-06-14 Monday Regional
Raja Sankranti 2021-06-15 Tuesday Regional
Ratha Yatra 2021-07-12 Monday Regional
Id-Ul-Zuha 2021-07-21 Wednesday Regional
Independence Day 2021-08-15 Sunday National
Muharram 2021-08-20 Friday Regional
Jhulana Purnima 2021-08-22 Sunday Regional
Janmastami 2021-08-30 Monday Regional
Ganesh Puja 2021-09-10 Friday Regional
Nuakhai 2021-09-11 Saturday Regional
Gandhi Jayanti 2021-10-02 Saturday National
Mahalaya 2021-10-06 Wednesday Regional
Maha Saptami 2021-10-12 Tuesday Regional
Maha Astami 2021-10-13 Wednesday Regional
Mahanavami 2021-10-14 Thursday Regional
Vijaya Dashami 2021-10-15 Friday Regional
Birthday of Prophet Mohammed 2021-10-19 Tuesday Regional
Kumar Purnima 2021-10-20 Wednesday Regional
Kali Puja & Diwali 2021-11-04 Thursday Regional
Rahas Purnima 2021-11-19 Friday Regional
Christmas 2021-12-25 Saturday Regional

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

Odisha State List Of Holidays 2021.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985


Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Contact Us

Simpliance Technologies Private Limited

S.R. Complex Municipal No.2,

Thavarekere Main Road,

S.G. Palya, D.R. College PO,

Bengaluru: 560029

Karnataka, INDIA