List of National and Regional Holidays of Manipur in 2019


Effective from Date: 2019-01-01 Updated As On: 2018-12-21
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
New Year's Day 2019-01-01 Tuesday Regional
Death Anniversary of (L) Maharaja Gambhir Singh 2019-01-09 Wednesday Regional
Imoinu Iratpa 2019-01-18 Friday Regional
Gaan-Ngai 2019-01-19 Saturday Regional
Republic Day 2019-01-26 Saturday National
Lui-Ngai-Ni 2019-02-15 Friday Regional
Yaosang (Dolljatra) 2019-03-21 Thursday Regional
Yaosang (Dolljatra) 2019-03-22 Friday Regional
Sajibu Nongmapanba (Cheiraoba) 2019-04-06 Saturday Regional
Good-Friday 2019-04-19 Friday Regional
Khongjam Day 2019-04-23 Tuesday Regional
May Day 2019-05-01 Wednesday Regional
Idul-Fitr 2019-06-05 Wednesday Regional
Kang (Rathajatra) 2019-07-04 Thursday Regional
Idul-Zuha 2019-08-12 Monday Regional
Patriot's Day 2019-08-13 Tuesday Regional
Independence day 2019-08-15 Thursday National
Janma Ashtami 2019-08-23 Friday Regional
Jananeta Irawat Birthday 2019-09-30 Monday Regional
Gandhi Jayanti 2019-10-02 Wednesday National
Diwali(Deepavalli) 2019-10-28 Monday Regional
Ningol Chakkouba 2019-10-30 Wednesday Regional
Kut 2019-11-01 Friday Regional
Nupi-Lal 2019-12-12 Thursday Regional
Christmas 2019-12-25 Wednesday Regional

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

The Manipur List Of Holidays For 2019.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985


Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Contact Us

Simpliance Technologies Private Limited

No 6/A, 3rd Floor, AVS Compound,

AVS Layout, 4th Block, 80ft Road

Koramangala, Bengaluru: 560034

Karnataka, INDIA