List of National and Regional Holidays of Maharashtra in 2019


Effective from Date: 2019-01-01 Updated As On: 2018-12-18
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
Republic Day 2019-01-26 Saturday National
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 2019-02-19 Tuesday Regional
Mahashivaratri 2019-03-04 Monday Regional
Holi (Second Day) 2019-03-21 Thursday Regional
Gudi Padwa 2019-04-06 Saturday Regional
Ram Navmi 2019-04-13 Saturday Regional
Mahavir Jayanti 2019-04-17 Wednesday Regional
Good Friday 2019-04-19 Friday Regional
Maharashtra Din 2019-05-01 Wednesday Regional
Buddha Pournima 2019-05-18 Saturday Regional
Ramzan-Id (Id-Ul-Fitr) (Shawal-1) 2019-06-05 Wednesday Regional
Bakri Id (Id-Uz-Zuha) 2019-08-12 Monday Regional


Independence day 2019-08-15 Thursday National
Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi) 2019-08-17 Saturday Regional
Ganesh Chaturthi 2019-09-02 Monday Regional
Moharum 2019-09-10 Tuesday Regional
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2019-10-02 Wednesday National
Dasara 2019-10-08 Tuesday Regional
Diwali (Bali Pratipada) 2019-10-28 Monday Regional
Guru Nanak Jayanti 2019-11-12 Tuesday Regional
Christmas 2019-12-25 Wednesday Regional

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

The Maharashtra List Of Holidays For 2019.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologis Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

No 6/A, 1st Floor, AVS Compound,

AVS Layout, 4th Block, 80ft Road

Koramangala, Bengaluru: 560034

Karnataka, INDIA

Click Here To Locate Us

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985

Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Follow Us On


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES