List of National and Regional Holidays of Kerala in 2019


Effective from Date: 2019-01-01 Updated As On: 2018-10-29
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
Republic Day 2019-01-26 Saturday National
Sivarathri 2019-03-04 Monday Regional
Annual Closing Of Accounts Of Commercial And Co-Operative Banks 2019-04-01 Monday Regional
Birthday Of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanthi 2019-04-14 Sunday Optional
Vishu 2019-04-15 Monday Regional
Good Friday 2019-04-19 Friday Regional
Easter 2019-04-21 Sunday Optional
May Day 2019-05-01 Wednesday Regional
Id-Ul-Fitr* (Ramzan) 2019-06-05 Wednesday Regional
Id-Ui-Adha* (Bakrid) 2019-08-11 Sunday Optional
Independence day 2019-08-15 Thursday National
First Onam 2019-09-10 Monday Regional
Thiruvonam 2019-09-11 Wednesday Regional
Sree Narayana Guru Jayanthi 2019-09-13 Friday Regional
Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi Day 2019-09-21 Saturday Regional
Gandhi Jayanthi 2019-10-02 Wednesday National
Mahanavami 2019-10-07 Monday Regional
Vijayadasami 2019-10-08 Tuesday Regional
Deepavali 2019-10-27 Sunday Optional
Birthday Of Prophet Muhammed 2019-11-09 Saturday Optional
Christmas 2019-12-25 Wednesday Regional

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

The Kerala List Of Holidays For 2019.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

No 6/A, 3rd Floor, AVS Compound,

AVS Layout, 4th Block, 80ft Road

Koramangala, Bengaluru: 560095

Karnataka, INDIA

Click Here To Locate Us

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985

Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Follow Us On


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES