List of National and Regional Holidays of Kerala in 2022


Effective from Date: 2022-01-01 Updated As On: 2021-11-09
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
Mannam Jayanthi 2022-01-02 Sunday Regional
Republic Day 2022-01-26 Wednesday National
Sivarathri 2022-03-01 Tuesday Regional
Maundy ThursdayDr.B.R.Ambedkar Jayanthi 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Good FridayVishu 2022-04-15 Friday Regional
Easter 2022-04-17 Sunday Regional
May Day 2022-05-01 Sunday Regional
Id'ul Fitr (Ramzan) 2022-05-02 Monday Regional Subject to change depending on the appearance of the moon
Id-ul-Ad’ha (Bakrid) 2022-07-09 Saturday Regional Subject to change depending on the appearance of the moon
Karkkadaka Vaavu 2022-07-28 Thursday Regional
Muharram 2022-08-08 Monday Regional Subject to change depending on the appearance of the moon
Independence Day 2022-08-15 Monday National
Sreekrishna Jayanthi 2022-08-18 Thursday Regional
Ayyan Kali Jayanthi 2022-08-28 Sunday Regional
First Onam 2022-09-07 Wednesday Regional
Thiruvonam 2022-09-08 Thursday Regional
Third Onam 2022-09-09 Friday Regional
Fourth Onam Sree Narayana Guru Jayanthi 2022-09-10 Saturday Regional
Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi Day 2022-09-21 Wednesday Regional
Gandhi Jayanthi 2022-10-02 Sunday National
Mahanavami 2022-10-04 Tuesday Regional
Vijayadasami 2022-10-05 Wednesday Regional
Milad-i-Sherif* (Birthday of Prophet Muhammed) 2022-10-24 Monday Regional
Christmas 2022-12-25 Sunday Regional

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

kerala-state-list-of-holidays-2022.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985


Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Contact Us

Simpliance Technologies Private Limited

S.R. Complex Municipal No.2,

Thavarekere Main Road,

S.G. Palya, D.R. College PO,

Bengaluru: 560029

Karnataka, INDIA



Follow Us On