List of National and Regional Holidays of Jammu and Kashmir in 2019


Effective from Date: 2019-01-01 Updated As On: 2018-12-31
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
Guru Govind Singh Ji's Birthday 2019-01-05 Saturday Regional
Republic Day 2019-01-26 Saturday National
Mahashivratri 2019-03-04 Monday Regional
Nauroz* 2019-03-21 Thursday Regional
Shab-I-Miraj* 2019-04-04 Thursday Regional
1st Navratra 2019-04-06 Saturday Regional
Ramnavami 2019-04-13 Saturday Regional
Baisakhi 2019-04-14 Sunday Regional
Birthday of Dr.B.R Ambedkar 2019-04-14 Sunday Regional
Buddha Purnima 2019-05-18 Saturday Regional
Jumat-Ul-Vida* 2019-05-31 Friday Regional
Shab-I-Qadr* 2019-06-02 Sunday Regional
Eid-Ul-Fitr* 2019-06-05 Wednesday Regional
Guru Hargobind Ji's Birthday 2019-07-05 Friday Regional
Martyr's Day 2019-07-13 Saturday Regional
Eid-Ul-Azha* 2019-08-12 Monday Regional
Eid-Ul-Azha* 2019-08-13 Tuesday Regional
Independence day 2019-08-15 Thursday National
Janmashtami 2019-08-24 Saturday Regional
Ashoora* 2019-09-10 Tuesday Regional
Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 2019-10-02 Wednesday National
Mahanavami 2019-10-07 Monday Regional
Dussehra 2019-10-08 Tuesday Regional
Diwali 2019-10-27 Sunday Regional
Eid-i-Milad-ul-Nabi* 2019-11-10 Sunday Regional
Guru Nanak Dev's Birthday 2019-11-12 Tuesday Regional
Friday following Eid-i-Milad-ul-Nabi* 2019-11-15 Friday Regional
Birthday of Sheikh Mohammed Abdullah 2019-12-05 Thursday Regional
Christmas Day 2019-12-25 Wednesday Regional

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

The Jammu And Kashmir List Of Holiday For 2019.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

No 6/A, 3rd Floor, AVS Compound,

AVS Layout, 4th Block, 80ft Road

Koramangala, Bengaluru: 560095

Karnataka, INDIA

Click Here To Locate Us

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985

Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Follow Us On


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES