List of National and Regional Holidays of Himachal Pradesh in 2021


Effective from Date: 2021-01-01 Updated As On: 2020-11-17
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
Statehood Day 2021-01-25 Monday Regional
Republic Day 2021-01-26 Tuesday National
Guru Ravidas's Birthday 2021-02-27 Saturday Regional
Maha Shivratri 2021-03-11 Thursday Regional
Holi 2021-03-29 Monday Regional
Good Friday 2021-04-02 Friday Regional
Dr. B.R Ambedkar's Birthday 2021-04-14 Wednesday Regional
Himachal Day 2021-04-15 Thursday Regional
Ram Navami 2021-04-21 Wednesday Regional
Bhagvan Shree Parshuram Jayanti and Id-ul-Fitr 2021-05-14 Friday Regional
Budh Purnima 2021-05-26 Wednesday Regional
Maharana Pratap Jayanti 2021-06-13 Sunday Regional
Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti (Prakat Diwas) 2021-06-24 Thursday Regional
Idu'l Zuha (Bakrid) 2021-07-21 Wednesday Regional
Independence Day 2021-08-15 Sunday National
Muharram 2021-08-19 Thursday Regional
Raksha Bandhan 2021-08-22 Sunday Regional Holiday only for Women
Janmashtami 2021-08-30 Monday Regional
Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 2021-10-02 Saturday National
Dussehra 2021-10-15 Friday Regional
Maharishi Valmiki's Birthday 2021-10-20 Wednesday Regional
Karva Chauth 2021-10-24 Sunday Regional Holiday only for Women
Diwali (Deepavali) 2021-11-04 Thursday Regional
Bhai Duj 2021-11-06 Saturday Regional Holiday only for Women
Guru Nanak's Birthday 2021-11-19 Friday Regional
Christmas Day 2021-12-25 Saturday Regional

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

Himachal Pradesh State List Of Holidays 2021.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985


Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Contact Us

Simpliance Technologies Private Limited

S.R. Complex Municipal No.2,

Thavarekere Main Road,

S.G. Palya, D.R. College PO,

Bengaluru: 560029

Karnataka, INDIA