List of National and Regional Holidays of Dadra and Nagar Haveli in 2022


Effective from Date: 2022-01-01 Updated As On: 2021-12-28
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
Republic Day 2022-01-26 Wednesday National
Maha Shivratri 2022-03-01 Tuesday Regional
Holi 2022-03-18 Friday Regional
Chaitra SukladiGudi Padwa 2022-04-02 Saturday Regional
UgadiCheti Chand 2022-04-02 Saturday Regional
Ram Navmi 2022-04-10 Sunday Regional
VishuVaisakhi 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Mahavir JayantiMeshadi 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Good Friday 2022-04-15 Friday Regional
Idu'l Fitr 2022-05-03 Tuesday Regional
Independence Day 2022-08-15 Monday National
Parsi New Year's Day, Naoraz 2022-08-16 Tuesday Regional
Janmashtami 2022-08-19 Friday Regional
Vinayaka Chathurthi (Ganesh Chaturthi) 2022-08-31 Wednesday Regional
Muharram 2022-09-09 Friday Regional
Raksha Bandhan 2022-09-11 Sunday Regional
Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 2022-10-02 Sunday National
Dussehra 2022-10-05 Wednesday Regional
Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad (Birthday Of Prophet Mohammed) 2022-10-09 Sunday Regional
Diwali (Deepavali) 2022-10-24 Monday Regional
Govardhan Puja 2022-10-25 Tuesday Regional
Pratihar Sashthi or Surya Sashthi (Chhat Puja) 2022-10-30 Sunday Regional
Christmas Day 2022-12-25 Sunday Regional

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

the-dadra-and-nagar-haveli-union-territory-list-of-holidays-2022.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985


Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Contact Us

Simpliance Technologies Private Limited

S.R. Complex Municipal No.2,

Thavarekere Main Road,

S.G. Palya, D.R. College PO,

Bengaluru: 560029

Karnataka, INDIA



Follow Us On