List of National and Regional Holidays of Andhra Pradesh in 2021


Effective from Date: 2021-01-01 Updated As On: 2020-12-17
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
Bhogi 2021-01-13 Wednesday Regional
Makara Sankranti 2021-01-14 Thursday Regional
Kanuma 2021-01-15 Friday Regional
Republic Day 2021-01-26 Tuesday National
Maha Sivaratri 2021-03-11 Thursday Regional
Holi, Shab-E-Barath 2021-03-29 Monday Regional
Good Friday 2021-04-02 Friday Regional
Babu Jagjivan Ram's Birthday 2021-04-05 Monday Regional
Ugadi 2021-04-13 Tuesday Regional
Dr.B.R. Ambedkar's Birthday 2021-04-14 Wednesday Regional
Sri Rama Navami 2021-04-21 Wednesday Regional
Ramzan (Eid-ul-Fitr) 2021-05-14 Friday Regional
Bakrid (Eid-ul-Azha) 2021-07-21 Wednesday Regional
Independence Day 2021-08-15 Sunday National
Moharrum 2021-08-19 Thursday Regional
Sri Krishna Astami 2021-08-30 Monday Regional
Vinayaka Chavithi 2021-09-10 Friday Regional
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi 2021-10-02 Saturday National
Durgastami 2021-10-13 Wednesday Regional
Vijayadasami 2021-10-15 Friday Regional
Eid Miladun Nabi (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) 2021-10-20 Wednesday Regional
Deepavali 2021-11-04 Thursday Regional
Christmas 2021-12-25 Saturday Regional

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

Andhra Pradesh State List Of Holidays 2021.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985


Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Contact Us

Simpliance Technologies Private Limited

S.R. Complex Municipal No.2,

Thavarekere Main Road,

S.G. Palya, D.R. College PO,

Bengaluru: 560029

Karnataka, INDIA