List of National and Regional Holidays of Andaman and Nicobar Islands in 2021


Effective from Date: 2021-01-01 Updated As On: 2020-10-22
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
Makar SankrantiPongal 2021-01-14 Thursday Regional
Republic Day 2021-01-26 Tuesday National
Holi 2021-03-29 Monday Regional
Good Friday 2021-04-02 Friday Regional
Ram Navami 2021-04-21 Wednesday Regional
May Day 2021-05-01 Saturday Regional
Id-Ul-Fitr 2021-05-14 Friday Regional
Id-Ul-Zuha 2021-07-21 Wednesday Regional
Independence Day 2021-08-15 Sunday National
Onam or Thiru Onam Day 2021-08-21 Saturday Regional
Vinayaka ChaturthiGanesh Chaturthi 2021-09-10 Friday Regional
Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 2021-10-02 Saturday National
Dussehra (Vijay Dashmi) 2021-10-15 Friday Regional
Diwali (Deepavali) 2021-11-04 Thursday Regional
Guru Nanak's Birthday 2021-11-19 Friday Regional
Christmas Day 2021-12-25 Saturday National

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

Andaman And Nicobar Islands Union Territory List Of Holidays 2021.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985


Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Contact Us

Simpliance Technologies Private Limited

S.R. Complex Municipal No.2,

Thavarekere Main Road,

S.G. Palya, D.R. College PO,

Bengaluru: 560029

Karnataka, INDIA